Team


VT Rally Team 2016-2017: Advisor and Co-Captains

dsc01425

LB Fox

Co-Captain

lbfox6@vt.edu

dr_southward

Dr. Steve Southward

Academic Advisor

jbferris@vt.edu

dsc01445

Tyler Bezek

Co-Captain

tbez7@vt.edu

Suspension

dsc01435

Chris Hughes

hughes77@vt.edu

dsc01448

Tau Ly

bltau2@vt.edu

dsc01472

Wesley Alvis

walvis@vt.edu

dsc01424

Daniel Salas

daniels6@vt.edu

dsc01454

Bradford Wilson

bradw67@vt.edu

dsc01450

Kristina Crump

kncrump@vt.edu

 

Powertrain

dsc01432

Ben Amos

bena7@vt.edu

dsc01442

Philo Botrous

botrous@vt.edu

dsc01439

Ahmed Omar

beltagy1@vt.edu

dsc01427

Jesse Tuck

jtuck13@vt.edu

dsc01438

Peter Duda

pduda@vt.edu

Weight Control

dsc01430

Stella Thai

sthai21@vt.edu

dsc01420

Daniel Culler

Dan987@vt.edu

dsc01422

Omer Khan

khan2013@vt.edu

dsc01434

Troy Smith

d3wman93@vt.edu

dsc01443

Blake Feichtl

blake96@vt.edu

VT Rally Team 2014: The Founding Fathers

group